Mission Ministry Team

The committee shall have responsibility for Presbytery work in the following areas: International mission; Evangelism; Program and Planning support for churches; Revitalization of congregations; Ecumenical relations; Interpretation of various International Mission causes of the Church; Coordination of partnerships for mutual mission through General Assembly of Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.). Proposing projects to Presbytery for joint mission with partner Presbyteries; Campus Ministry