Permanent Judicial Commission

The Permanent Judicial Commission shall function according to the rules set forth in the Book of Order Rules of Discipline, Chapters 1-14. The commission shall review proposed Amendments to the Constitution and make recommendations to Presbytery

Sonny Jones, Skidaway Island

Rev. Bob Brearly, St. Simons
Joe McGoogan, Brunswick
Al Mullice, Butler Memorial

S.E. “Bud” Frankenthaler, Jesup
Rev. John H. Law, Frederica
Gwen Mayberry, St. Simons

Past Members
Rev. Ed Ayers, FPC Douglas
Orion Douglas, Brunswick Second
Rev. Tom Dunlap, Honorably Retired
Nancy Holscher, White Bluff
Rob Kelly, Savannah

Ex Officio: Russell Gladding, General Presbyter, Stated Clerk