Contact

Contact Us
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Rev. Dr. Alan Baroody
Transitional General Presbyter
abaroody@savannahpresbytery.org

Liz Richardson
Business Administrator
mrichardson@savannahpresbytery.org

Marty Susie
Interim Program Coordinator
msusie1@savannahpresbytery.org

Jaclyn Beeler
Communications Coordinator
jbeeler@savannahpresbytery.org

Ann Henderson
Treasurer
annhenderson@bulloch.net

Hermina Glass-Hill
Administrator, M. K. Pentecost Ecology Fund
hermina@susiekingtaylorinstitute.org

Rev. Dr. Proctor Chambless
Stated Clerk
rproctor1949@gmail.com

Rev. Deanie Strength
Council Chair
thestrengthfamily@outlook.com

Doty Dunn
Moderator
dotydunn@bulloch.net

Rev. Mark George
Moderator-Elect
mg1606467@gmail.com