Contact

Contact Us
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Rev. Douglas Craven
Stated Clerk and Director or Administration
dcraven@savannahpresbytery.org

Rev. Rick Douylliez
Director of Pastoral and Ecclesial Affairs
rdouylliez@savannahpresbytery.org

Marty Susie
Director of Mission and Program Advancement
msusie1@savannahpresbytery.org

Rev. Dr. Alan Baroody
Presbytery Consultant
abaroody@savannahpresbytery.org

Liz Richardson
Business Administrator
mrichardson@savannahpresbytery.org

Jaclyn Beeler
Communications Coordinator
jbeeler@savannahpresbytery.org

Ann Henderson
Treasurer
annhenderson@bulloch.net

Hermina Glass-Hill
Administrator, M. K. Pentecost Ecology Fund
hermina@susiekingtaylorinstitute.org

Doty Dunn
Council Chair
dotydunn@bulloch.net

Rev. Mark George
Moderator
mg1606467@gmail.com

Al Mullice
Moderator-Elect
mg1606467@gmail.com